lotus-1205631_640

Welcome on my blog. My name is Darsha. I created this website to help out people that are in need of support. From my childhood I reached out to many persons and made a significant difference in their lives.

I believe in a a form of healing that considers the whole person – body, mind, spirit, and emotions – in the quest for optimal health and wellness. According to the holistic medicine philosophy, one can achieve optimal health – the primary goal of holistic medicine practice – by gaining proper balance in life.

Holistic medicine practitioners believe that the whole person is made up of interdependent parts and if one part is not working properly, all the other parts will be affected. In this way, if people have imbalances (physical, emotional, or spiritual) in their lives, it can negatively affect their overall health.

My forte lies in a  practice of astrology, tarot readings, alternative medicine and a natural ability to listen without judging. I am not here just to tell you the future that lies ahead but to support you to make the right choices in the present in order to change your future, remembering lessons from the past. Even though you still need to see a doctor if you have serious health issues, I can provide very helpful natural ways to improve your life.

I am working on a donation basis and willing to help you get through tough times. Send me an email and we can explore the many different avenues for you to get back on your feet.
Sincerely yours,
Darsha

